Home|Sign In

OKD
BU13/BU14 - 6v6



 BU13/BU14 - 6v6 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
USC Karpaty 181602953250630.889
Caledon SC 181431653443310.778
Milton A 181242922638660.667
NMSC Panthers B 18963703830320.500
Erin Mills Striking Eagles 1898141362850.500
Orangeville Storm 18873374227-50.444
Falcons Orange 18396326115-290.167
OKD 184113255415-290.222
Falcons White 18113419777-580.056
FC Milton United 04 180153261023-760.000

  OKD's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   OKD 5 - 2 FC Milton United 04 Complete SZ Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   OKD 1 - 5 USC Karpaty Complete SZ Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Milton A 5 - 1 OKD Complete Milton Dome - Half Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Caledon SC 3 - 2 OKD Complete SZ Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Orangeville Storm 6 - 1 OKD Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   NMSC Panthers B 8 - 0 OKD Complete SZ Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Falcons White 0 - 0 OKD Complete SZ Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   FC Milton United 04 3 - 3 OKD Complete SZ Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 0 - 1 OKD Complete SZ Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   USC Karpaty 3 - 0 OKD Complete SZ Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Falcons Orange 2 - 2 OKD Complete SZ Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   OKD 0 - 4 Milton A Complete SZ Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   OKD 0 - 6 Caledon SC Complete SZ Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   OKD 0 - 2 Orangeville Storm Complete SZ Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   OKD 1 - 3 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete SZ Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   OKD 1 - 2 Falcons Orange Complete SZ Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   OKD 4 - 0 NMSC Panthers B Complete SZ Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   OKD 3 - 0 Falcons White Complete SZ Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   OKD 2 - 3 Falcons White Complete SZ Dome - Field #4 Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use