Home|Sign In

Erin Mills Striking Eagles
BU13/BU14 - 6v6



 BU13/BU14 - 6v6 Standings Print

  Erin Mills Striking Eagles's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Falcons Orange 0 - 3 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Caledon SC 3 - 1 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 2 - 0 Orangeville Storm Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 1 - 3 NMSC Panthers B Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 2 - 0 FC Milton United 04 Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Milton A 5 - 1 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   USC Karpaty 4 - 4 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 5 - 0 Falcons Orange Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 0 - 1 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 3 - 2 Caledon SC Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Orangeville Storm 2 - 1 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   NMSC Panthers B 6 - 0 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Falcons White 0 - 4 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   FC Milton United 04 2 - 6 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   OKD 1 - 3 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 3 - 0 Falcons White Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 0 - 3 Milton A Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Erin Mills Striking Eagles 2 - 4 USC Karpaty Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   NMSC Panthers B 2 - 1 Erin Mills Striking Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Postseason-Quarter Final 4 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use